Upcoming Member Events

August
Summer Soiree ($1,200 Giving Level & Above)
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 6:30–8:30 PM

September
Amigos  Thank You Reception
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 6:00–7:00 PM

Season Opening Dinner  ($5,000 Giving Level & Above)
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 6:00–7:30 PM

October
An Evening of Appreciation ($300 Giving Level & Above)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 5:30–7:00 PM
Load – In: Finding Neverland
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00–11:00 AM

December
Holiday Open House ($75 Giving Level & Above)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 5:30–7:30 PM

March
Amigos Fundraiser ($75 giving Level & Above)
TBD

April
Load - In: Something Rotten ($750 Giving Level & Above)
Monday, April 8, 2019 10:00–11:00 AM

Evening of Appreciation ($300 Giving Level & Above)
Thursday , April 25, 2019 5:30–7:00 PM

May
Season Preview ($75 Giving Level & Above)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:30–7:30 PM

June
Fundraising Gala
Friday June 7, 2019 5:30–8:30 PM

Event dates and times subject to change