Board of Directors

Robert Fores
Chairman of the Board
Partner, Fores Macko PLC

Doug Vilas
Immediate Past Chairman
Chief Financial Officer, E & J Gallo Winery

Evan Porges
Vice Chair
Owner & General Manager, Prime Shine Express

June A. Rogers
Vice President
Secretary, Mary Stuart Rogers Foundation

Brian Kline
President, G. Gedgecock Inc.

Victor Barraza
Realtor, PMZ Real Estate

Marie D. Gallo
President Emerita

Lynn Dickerson
CEO, Gallo Center for the Arts

Daniel Bote
President, Central Valley Trees and Landscape Services, INC

Jill Bower
Stanislaus County Fair Board of Directors

Dale Boyett
President, Boyett Petroleum

Lorraine Cardoza
Realtor, PMZ Real Estate

Clarke Filippi, D.D.S.

Ryan Roth Gallo, Esq.

Diane Gilbert
Trustee, Oakdale Joint Unified School District

Virginia Madueno
President, IMAGEN LLC

Alex Mari, M.D.
Orangeburg Medical Group

Chris Murphy
President, Sierra Pacific Warehouse Group

Sharilyn Nelson
Business Owner

Joseph Swain
Swain Financial Services

Patricia Hill Thomas
Chief Operations Officer, Stanislaus County

Board of Trustees

Chuck Ahlem
Owner, Hilmar Cheese Company

George Beach
Owner, George Beach Insurance Marketing

Eduardo Blandon
Owner, B&B Laundry

Gretta Bruno
Community Volunteer

Melanie Chiesa, O.D.
Monte Vista Optometry  

Martha Connor
President & CEO, DirectLine Technologies, Inc.

Ron Ehrke
CPA, Partner, Atherton & Associates

Ryan Fitzpatrick
General Operations Manager at Valley Lexus Valley BMW

Britta Foster
Immediate Past Chairman
Partner, TIV, Inc

Christina Gomez
CPA, E & J Gallo Winery

Sarah Grover
Owner, Suite 52 Living  

David Halvorson
Owner, American Chevrolet

Miguel Hernandez, M.D.

Xelah Herrera
Owner, La Parilla Mexican Restaurant

John Jacinto
Chief Executive Officer, Vistech Manufacturing Solutions

Deirdre Johnson  
Mraz, Amerine & Associates

Jim Johnson, Ph.D.
Artistic Director, Gallo Center Repertory Company

Virginia Johnson

Kimberly Clauss Jorritsma
Clauss Dairy Farms  

Phil Klein
Regional Vice President & General Manager, Americas at E&J Gallo Winery

Sandy Kokesh
Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

Michelle Lewis
Vice President, Global Human Resources, E & J Gallo Winery  

Mimi Maring

Laurence Martin

Guy Milligi  
Co-Owner, TSM Insurance  

Norik Naraghi
General Counsel, Naraghi Group

Sue Pirrone
A & L Pirrone Vineyards Inc.

Norm Porges
Founder & President, Prime Shine Express

Ben Remington, M.D.

Daphne Ritchie
Retired Educator

Ivan Rizo
Chief Executive Officer, Rizo Lopez Foods, Inc.

Corrine Robson
Owner, Designer, Correyl Designs

Janet Rogers

Beki Rush

Alejandro Sabre, Ph.D.
Director of Piano Program, Modesto Junior College

William Seavy

John Surla
Executive Chef and Owner, Surla’s and Lola Bistro & Express

Stephanie Gallo Tyler
Vice President, Marketing, E & J Gallo Winery

Julie Vander Wall

Babette Nunes Wagner
Practice Director & CFO, Gary Wagner, M.D.